0
111 N Beaver Street Flagstaff, AZ 86001
LOCAL: (928) 774-0670
Shop
Customer Reviews
SUTCLIFFE FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Flagstaff, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Ariel B

State/Province:AZ

Arrived quickly with no issues and the recipient told me the delivery guy was so sweet and nice to her! Highly recommend!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Ava B

State/Province:CO

I placed two separate orders one day before I wanted them delivered. No only were they delivered promptly, they were gorgeous!! I have used Sutcliffe Floral before and I'm always pleased with the outcome! I highly recommend them!!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Jodi K

State/Province:AZ

My mom loved the flowers, thank you!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Erika O

State/Province:AZ

Our coworker absolutely loved them. We definitely will continue to use your services. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Faith B

State/Province:AZ

r u Kelly Carson? what a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 24, 2022
Name: Carla M

State/Province:AZ

Sutcliffe always does a wonderful job. I recommend just telling them you’d like designers choice and giving them a price range. They’re always amazing.
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:MD

A beautiful plant was delivered to my niece and cheered her up immensely!
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Lisa J

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement and vase.
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Amelia P

State/Province:AZ

Very pleased doing business with you. The recipient loved the flower arrangements than you!
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Linda A

State/Province:TX

Delivery was the same day I ordered and my aunt was very pleased with her get well bouquet. I am pleased!
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Kimberly G

State/Province:AZ

Recipient was impressed!
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Robert L

State/Province:AZ

They have provided excellent service every time. I have ordered online, via telephone, and as a walk in customer and they haven’t failed me once. Keep up the amazing work.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Jill S

State/Province:AZ

I always receive prompt and friendly service from Sutcliffe Floral and the products are always fresh and beautiful!
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Shari B

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers and good service!
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Paul S

State/Province:CA

Prompt and considerate
Date: Jan 17, 2022
Name: Kathleen G

State/Province:AZ

The arrangement I received for my birthday is beautiful! Love the variety of flowers and colors. Still looks fresh after 4 days . Appreciate that the delivery driver left on my doorstep although I wasn’t home & called to let me know I would find it there.
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Robert R

State/Province:CA

You far exceded expectations. Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Elizabeth B

State/Province:AZ

These were a gift for a coworker who'd had surgery - they arrived to her home sooner than expected and she sent a photo... the arrangement was absolutely stunning!! Thank you!
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Robert S

State/Province:RI

It was good to receive a confirmation email when flowers delivered. Thank you.
Date: Oct 23, 2021
Name: Candace M

State/Province:NH

Excellent, courteous service. Floral arrangements and potted plants are always fresh, healthy and delivered on time as promised.
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Tammy N

State/Province:AZ

flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Diana P

State/Province:AZ

Flowers are absolutely beautiful!